Puppies, kitties and babies, OH MY!

There are certain things that will always make me happy. My four year old nephew telling me that I am so special to him and he thinks that I am pretty is definitely one of them.  Now, granted, he has also asked me if I wanted to go home when I had just gotten to South Carolina for a visit. When I asked him if he was trying to get rid of me, he said, “yes.” So, him telling me that I am pretty is a big step.

Cute videos of anything small and fluffy will always make me happy. Hearing a baby giggle – oh, I’m done for.  Seeing an elderly couple holding hands while walking down the street – cue the strings to tug on my heart. Watching a kitten playing and something suddenly scaring them making fly into the air – I can’t not laugh hysterically.

Honestly, it’s the little things in life that make me so happy. I’m so grateful to be able to experience all of these things. What makes you happy? What are your “little things” in life?

Enjoy life, friends! I leave you with this video of cute animals.

 

Leave a Reply

