ladies! No belt loop? No problem!

I’m sure I’m not the first to have thought of this, ladies, but for those that haven’t, this could be a “why didn’t I think of that?” moment.  I have not purchased belts that go around my natural waist simply because the end of it just hangs there, swinging in the breeze. I have also cut a belt because I wanted it to behave. I tied a black ribbon around one of my thicker ones to get it to stay in place. Today, however, I put one of those small plastic hair ties on the open end and voila! Instaloop! No more sticky-outy belt!Image

That’s it. That’s all I wanted to tell you.

Enjoy your week!!

Leave a Reply

